elite-commandos
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

|EC| Forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Interested in joining Elite Commandos

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Reg3ncY

Reg3ncY

Interested in joining Elite Commandos Empty
PostSubject: Interested in joining Elite Commandos   Interested in joining Elite Commandos EmptySat Jan 16, 2010 9:49 pm

Wolfenstein name: Reg3ncY

How long you have played ET:
I have played ET actively 3,4 years ago and spent more than 1000 hours in the game, stopped playing then because i got bored a bit. I`m starting to play it again since some of my real-life friends started playing again and so will I.

How long you have been playing |EC| server: Like mentioned on the server before, I just started playing ET again and I accidently ran across your server and liked it! I`m pretty sure I`m gonna spent my time in ET on your server from now on Wink

Gaming style: I never developed any particilar gaming style during my gameplay, but somehow mp40 and medic class suits me the best. In scrims I used to take engi`s place.

Why you want to join: I "just started" playing game again and I realised that ET community isn`t anymore what it was few years ago. Most of the clans are filled with lame and noobish folk and I thought ET community has gone down for good. Then I accidentaly came across your server and I was suprised there are actually still good clans and servers. So uhm, I wanna join because I wanna spent my ET time with nice / cool folk and on good server.

Comments: Like mentioned few times before in my application, I started playing ET again just some days ago and I will need some time to get my skills back. Not that I suck or anything right now but my current skills are disaster in comparison with those I had before.